This is a demo account, the reviews below are fictitious.

Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc
18 E IRVINE RD
PHOENIX, AZ 85086-6432
Phone: 6235945015
Overall Rating: (13 Reviews)
1 Reviews
3 Reviews
4 Reviews
3 Reviews
2 Reviews

Our Reviews


5 Star Rated

John Doe on 2/12/2016

This company is amazing. They were very informative and professional. Highly recommend using them.


5 Star Rated

Bob S. on 2/10/2016

I found Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc to be the ultimate professional by way of his on time arrival with a 10-minute before the arrival courtesy call; his explaining what he was going to do and the results of his tests; and his taking the time to answer several questions I asked about the system.


5 Star Rated

Jane D. on 1/29/2016

I just want to say John, with Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc, was AWESOME! Great personality. Knew his stuff. Arrived right on the button. Helped me understand about the new controls. The company is awesome and I am thrilled to pieces with them. Thank you so much!


5 Star Rated

Suzie Q on 1/5/2016

Very professional technicians and pricing for our new Ruud system was excellent. Would definitely recommend Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc to friends and Family. A real pleasure do business with this company.


5 Star Rated

Bob S. on 12/10/2015

We just bought a new house and had Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc come out and complete an inspection and cleaning on our heating & cooling equipment. They were professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this company and we will definitely use them in the future.


3 Star Rated

Sally W. on 11/22/2015

Not a true 24/7 service. I called on Sunday afternoon because my furnace wasn't working, the earliest they could send someone was Monday morning. It was 20 degrees outside.


5 Star Rated

Rob S on 11/6/2016

Very professional and kind at a good price, installed new unit beautifully.


5 Star Rated

Sally B. on 11/3/2015

Bob serviced our air conditioner. He was very polite and courteous. Even though I told him it was not necessary to wear his shoe covers he insisted that he would as he respected my home. I would recommend Bob and the team at Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc for any of your air conditioning needs.


5 Star Rated

Joe C. on 10/3/2015

Tom quickly responded to an evening voice mail. He called the next morning. Great pricing. The techs showed up on time, professional and courteous. Superior installation done in record time. Top notch organization......Best in town! Thanks again, Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc.


5 Star Rated

Betty B. on 2/23/2015

Excellent and honest service. We've used Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc twice now and would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank you for your quick response so we weren't cold all night.


1 Star Rated

YP User on 2/10/2013


5 Star Rated

Debbie H. on 2/10/2013

Had just purchased a new home and the old furnace was all rusted out so I called out 4 different companies and i went with Arizona Fire & Ice Clg & Htg Inc, great service price and they were the most professional .


5 Star Rated

Nancy on 11/2/2016

This is an awesome company.